## GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

District Administration – Formation/Reorganization of District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Jangoan District – Final Notification - Orders – Issued.

## REVENUE (DA-CMRF) DEPARTMENT

GO. Ms. No. 234: Date: 11.10.2016

Read:-

1) GO. Rt. No. 363 Revenue (DA-CMRF) Department dated 22-08-2016:

## ORDER:-

The appended notification will be published in an Extra-Ordinary Issue of Telangana Gazette, dated 11.10.2016

2. The Commissioner of Printing Stationery and Stores Purchase, Telangana State, Hyderabad is requested to publish the notification and furnish 100 copies of the Gazette notification for the use of the Government.

(BY ORDER IN THE NAME OF GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

K.PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY

To

The Collectors concerned

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, TS, Hyderabad The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, T.S., Hyderabad SF/SC

//FORWARDED: BY ORDER//

**SECTION OFFICER** 

## NOTIFICATION Form II

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 3 of the Telangana Districts (Formation) Act, 1974, the Governor of Telangana, in the interests of better administration and development of the area concerned, after taking into consideration of the objections and suggestions received from various people and public representatives, by altering the boundaries of existing District(s), i.e., as specified in Section 3 of the Central Act No. 6 of 2014 and its Revenue Divisions and Mandals and Villages, do hereby notify, the new District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals and Villages as specified in the Schedules below, with effect from 11.10.2016.

Formation of new District, Revenue Divisions, Mandals and Villages will not have any effect on the existing elected bodies of Zilla Parishads, Mandal Parishads and Gram Panchayats and their jurisdiction over the areas covered by the existing districts, as specified in Section 3 of the Central Act No. 6 of 2014 till the new ZPs, MPs and GPs are constituted, in accordance with law.

S C H E D U L E – I Jangoan District					
Sl. No	Name of the District	Name of the Revenue Division including New Revenue Division	Mandals in the District including New Mandals	Name of the Erstwhile District	Name of the Erstwhile Revenue Division
1	2	3	4	5	6
1 2 3 4 5 6 7	Jangoan (New)	U	Jangoan Lingala Ghanpur Bachannapet Devaruppula Narmetta Tharigoppula * Ragunathpally	Warangal	Jangaon
8			Gundala	Nalgonda	Bhuvanagiri
9 10 11 12 13		Ghanpur (Stn) *	Ghanpur (Stn) Chilpur* Zaffergadh Palakurthy Kodakandla	Warangal	Warangal Jangaon

K. PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY REVENUE DEPARTMENT

S C H E D U L E – II  Reorganization of Mandals in Jangoan Distirict			
Sl. No	Name of the Mandal	Villages in the Mandal	Name of the Erstwhile Mandals (s) from which the present Mandal is formed
1	2	3	4
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20	Jangoan	Goparajpalle Peddapahad Venkriyala Adavikeshvapur Yerragollapahad Marigadi Gangupahad Wadlakonda Oblakeshvapur Peddaramancherla Chowdarpalle Siddenki Pasarmadla Yellamla Pembarthy Shamirpet Cheetakodur Chowdaram Yeswanthapur Jangaon	Jangoan
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11	Lingala Ghanpur	Kallem Nagaram Nellutla Waddicherla Kundaram Cheeturu Kothapalle Lingalaghanpur Siripuram Jeedikal Gummadavelli Vanaparthy	Lingala Ghanpur

13		Nyalapogula	
14		Chinnarajpet	
1		Salvapur	
2		Mansanpalle	
3		Padamati Keshavapur	
4		Lingampalle	
5		Pullaguda	
6		Dubbaguntapalle	
7		Konne	
8		Nagireddipalle	
9		Gangapur	
10		Ramachandrapur	
11		Itikyalapalle	
12	Bachannapet	Alimpur	Bachannapet
13	•	Katkoor	•
14		Bandanagaram	
15		Kesireddipalle	
16		Lakshmapur	
17		Kodavatoor	
18		Basireddipalle	
19		Bachannapet	
20		Tammadapalle	
21		Narayanapur	
22		Pochannapet	
23		Chinnaramancherla	
24		Ramrajpalle	
25		Neermiala	
26		Singarajpalle	
27		Madoorkalan	
28		Madoorkhurd	
29		Chowdur	
30	Devaruppula	Kolkonda	Devaruppula
31		Madhapuram	
32		Dharamapur	
33		Kadavendi	
34		Devaruppula	
35		Gollapalle	
36		Manpahad	
1		Narmetta	
2	Narmetta	Ammapur	Narmetta
3	Marmoua	Veldanda	
4		Bommakur	

5		Hanmanthapur	
6		Malakpet	
7		Machupahad	
8		Gandiramaram	
1		Ankushapuram	
2		Bonthagattunagaram	
3		Tharigoppula	
4	7D1 · 1 ·	Solipuram	N
5	Tharigoppula *	Potharam	Narmetta
6		Akkerajepalle	
7		Narsapur	
8		Abdulnagaram	
1		Mekalagattu	
2		Quileshapur	
3		Ashwaraopalle	
4		Veldi	
5		Madharam	
6		Ibrahimpur	
7		Fatheshapur	
8		Nidigonda	
9		Srimannarayanapur	
10	Ragunathpally	Raghunathpalle	Ragunathpally
11		Komalla	
12		Govardhanagiri	
13		Kurchapalle	
14		Kanchanpalle	
15		Bhanjipeta	
16		Kannaipalle	
17		Kalvalapalle	
18		Koduru	
19		Gabbeta	
1		Kommepalle	
2		Anantaram	
3		Velmajala	
4		Seetarampur	
5		Marpadaga	
6	Gundala	Gangapur	Gundala
7		Masanpalle	
8		Ramaram	
9		Brahmanpalle	
10		Suddala	
11		Ambala	

12		Gundala	
13		Turkala Shapur	
14		Vangala	
15		Pedda Padishala	
16		Bandakothapalle	
17		Vastha Kondur	
1		1. Pamunuru	
2		2. Kothapalli	
3		3. Meedigonda	
4		4. Raghavapur	
5		5. Chagal	
6		6. Namilakonda	
7	Ghanpur (Stn)	7. Vishwanathpur	Ghanpur (Stn)
8	• ` ` `	8. Thanadarpalli	
9		9. Ippagudem	
10		10. Samudrala	
11		11. Ghanpur (Stn)	
12		12. Shivunipalli	
13		13. Thatikonda	
1		Chilpur	
2		Sreepathipalli	
3		Chinnapendyala	
4		Kondapur	
5		Lingampalli	
6	Chilmys*	Malkapur	Ghanpur (Stn)
7	Chilpur*	Venkatadripet	Ghanpur (Sur)
8		Krishnajigudem	
9		Fathepur	
10		Pallagutta	
11		Rajavaram	
12		Nashkal	
1		Uppugal	
2		Raghunathpalle	
3		Kunoor	
		Thamadapalle (I)	
4		Ippagudem	
5	Zaffergadh	Thimmampet	Zaffergadh
6		Konaichelam	
7		Thidugu	
8		Sagaram	
9		Zaffergadh	
10		Theegaram	

11		Suraram	
10		Shapalle	
12		Thammadapalle (G)	
13		Guduru	
14		Obulapur	
15		Thimmapur	
16		Aliyabad	
1		Kothalabad	
2		Iravennu	
3		Thirmalagiri	
4		Gudur	
5		Bommera	
6		Ayyangaripalle	
7		Thorrur	
8		Shatapuram	
9		Visnoor	
10		Lakshminarayana Puram	
11	Palakurthy	Palakurthi	Palakurthy
12		Kondapuram	
13		Dardepalle	
14		Theegaram	
15		Mailaram	
16		Chennur	
17		Manchuppula	
18		Valmidi	
19		Mutharam	
20		Mallampalle	
21		Vavilala	
1		Lakshmakkapalle	
2		Mondrai	
3		Ramavaram	
4		Pakala	
5	Kodakandla	Edunuthala	Kodakandla
6		Narsingapur	
7		Kodakandla	
8		Rangapur	
9		Regula	

Note: \* = new